BINGEwVANDEE Podcast to Launch Soon

Podcast Logo

By Vandee

Hello VanProver readers (whoever you are).

I just wanted to apologize for lack of content in 2017 – I’ve been hard at work prepping my upcoming podcast BINGEwVANDEE.  I’ll be releasing the first wave of episodes pretty soon, and I’ll be sure to include links on VanProver.

Big thanks to VanProver contributors Dan and Felicia for maintaining their blog Time Well Spent , and allowing me to feature their content on VanProver.

As always, VanProver is open to contributions from damn near anyone.  Vancouver-centric material is preferred, but I’m not picky.  Email submissions to vandees.email@hotmail.com .

Thank you all for your continued support,

Vandee

Leave a Reply

